It's Great To Be A Florida Gator
Date Opponent Time
Saturday, August 24. 2019 vs Miami 7:00 PM 24-20
Saturday, September 7, 2019 vs UT Martin 7:30 PM 45-0
Saturday, September 14, 2019 at Kentucky 7:00 PM 29-21
Saturday, September 21, 2019 vs Tennessee 12:00 PM 34-3
Saturday, September 28, 2019 vs Towson 4:00 PM 38-0
Saturday, October 5, 2019 vs Auburn 3:30 PM 24-13
Saturday, October 12, 2019 at LSU 8:00 PM 42-28
Saturday, October 19, 2019 at South Carolina 12:00 PM 38-27
Saturday, November 2, 2019 vs Georgia 3:30 PM 24-17
Saturday, November 9, 2019 vs Vanderbilt 12:00 PM 56-0
Saturday, November 16, 2019 at Missouri 12:00 PM 23-6
Saturday, November 30, 2019 vs Florida State 7:30 PM 40-17
East Conference Overall
Georgia 7-1 11-1
Florida 6-2 10-2
Tennessee 5-3 7-5
Kentucky 3-5 7-5
Missouri 3-5 6-6
South Carolina 3-5 4-8
Vanderbilt 1-7 3-9
WEST Conference Overall
LSU 8-0 12-0
Alabama 6-2 10-2
Auburn 5-3 9-3
Texas A&M 4-4 7-5
Mississippi State 3-5 6-6
Ole Miss 2-6 4-8
Arkansas 0-8 2-10