It's Great To Be A Florida Gator
Date Opponent Time
Saturday, August 24. 2019 vs Miami 7:00 PM 24-20
Saturday, September 7, 2019 vs UT Martin 7:30 PM 45-0
Saturday, September 14, 2019 at Kentucky 7:00 PM 29-21
Saturday, September 21, 2019 vs Tennessee TBD
Saturday, September 28, 2019 vs Towson TBD
Saturday, October 5, 2019 vs Auburn TBD
Saturday, October 12, 2019 at LSU TBD
Saturday, October 19, 2019 at South Carolina TBD
Saturday, November 2, 2019 vs Georgia 3:30 PM
Saturday, November 9, 2019 vs Vanderbilt TBD
Saturday, November 16, 2019 at Missouri TBD
Saturday, November 30, 2019 vs Florida State TBD
East Conference Overall
Florida 1-0 3-0
Georgia 1-0 3-0
Missouri 0-0 2-1
Tennessee 0-0 1-2
Kentucky 0-1 2-1
South Carolina 0-1 1-2
Vanderbilt 0-1 0-2
WEST Conference Overall
Alabama 1-0 3-0
Ole Miss 1-0 2-1
Auburn 0-0 3-0
LSU 0-0 3-0
Mississippi State 0-0 2-1
Texas A&M 0-0 2-1
Arkansas 0-1 2-1