It's Great To Be A Florida Gator
Date Opponent Time
Saturday, August 24. 2019 vs Miami 7:00 PM 24-20
Saturday, September 7, 2019 vs UT Martin 7:30 PM 45-0
Saturday, September 14, 2019 at Kentucky 7:00 PM 29-21
Saturday, September 21, 2019 vs Tennessee 12:00 PM 34-3
Saturday, September 28, 2019 vs Towson 4:00 PM 38-0
Saturday, October 5, 2019 vs Auburn 3:30 PM 24-13
Saturday, October 12, 2019 at LSU 8:00 PM 42-28
Saturday, October 19, 2019 at South Carolina 12:00 PM 38-27
Saturday, November 2, 2019 vs Georgia 3:30 PM
Saturday, November 9, 2019 vs Vanderbilt TBD
Saturday, November 16, 2019 at Missouri TBD
Saturday, November 30, 2019 vs Florida State TBD
East Conference Overall
Florida 4-1 7-1
Georgia 3-1 6-1
Missouri 2-1 5-2
South Carolina 2-3 3-4
Tennessee 1-3 2-5
Vanderbilt 1-3 2-5
Kentucky 1-4 3-4
WEST Conference Overall
Alabama 4-0 7-0
LSU 3-0 7-0
Auburn 3-1 6-1
Texas A&M 2-2 4-3
Ole Miss 2-3 3-5
Mississippi State 1-3 3-4
Arkansas 0-4 2-5