It's Great To Be A Florida Gator
Date Opponent Time
Saturday, September 1, 2018 vs Charleston Southern 7:30 PM 53-6
Saturday, September 8, 2018 vs Kentucky 7:30 PM 27-16
Saturday, September 15, 2018 vs Colorado State 4:00 PM 48-10
Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ Tennessee 7:00 PM 47-21
Saturday, September 29, 2018 vs Mississippi State TBD
Saturday, October 6, 2018 vs LSU TBD
Saturday, October 13, 2018 vs Vanderbilt TBD
Saturday, October 27, 2018 vs Georgia TBD
Saturday, November 3, 2018 @ Missouri TBD
Saturday, November 10, 2018 @ South Carolina TBD
Saturday, November 17, 2018 vs Idaho TBD
Saturday, November 24, 2018 vs Florida State TBD
East Conference Overall
Georgia 2-0 4-0
Kentucky 2-0 4-0
Florida 1-1 3-1
South Carolina 1-1 2-1
Missouri 0-1 3-1
Tennessee 0-1 2-2
Vanderbilt 0-1 2-2
WEST Conference Overall
Alabama 2-0 4-0
LSU 1-0 4-0
Auburn 1-1 3-1
Mississippi State 0-1 3-1
Ole Miss 0-1 3-1
Texas A&M 0-1 2-2
Arkansas 0-1 1-3