It's Great To Be A Florida Gator
Date Opponent Time Score
Saturday, September 3, 2016 vs Massachusetts 7:30 PM 24-7
Saturday, September 10, 2016 vs Kentucky 3:00 PM 45-7
Saturday, September 17, 2016 vs North Texas 7:30 PM
Saturday, September 24, 2016 @ Tennessee TBD
Saturday, October 1, 2016 @ Vanderbilt TBD
Saturday, October 8, 2016 @ LSU TBD
Saturday, October 15, 2016 vs Missouri TBD
Saturday, October 29, 2016 vs Georgia 3:30 PM
Saturday, November 5, 2016 @ Arkansas TBD
Saturday, November 12, 2016 vs South Carolina TBD
Saturday, November 19, 2016 vs Presbyterian TBD
Saturday, November 26, 2016 @ Florida State TBD
East Conference Overall
Florida 1-0 1-0
South Carolina 1-1 1-1
Vanderbilt 0-1 1-1
Kentucky 0-1 1-1
Georgia - 2-0
Tennessee - 2-0
Missouri - 1-1
WEST Conference Overall
Mississippi State 1-0 1-1
Alabama - 2-0
Arkansas - 2-0
Texas A&M - 2-0
Auburn - 1-1
LSU - 1-1
Ole Miss - 1-1